-Msg from General Chair
    -Msg from the PC Chairs
    -Call For Participation
    -Call For Papers [PDF]
    -Call For Papers [TXT]
    -Call For Demos [PDF]
    -Call For Posters [PDF]
    -Important Dates
    -Authors' Kit

    -Organizing Committee
    -Program Committee

    -Technical Program
    -Keynote Speakers
    -VANET Panelists


    -Conference Site
    -Hotel Reservations
    -Visa Information

  Past Conference
    -Mobiquitous 2004
    -Mobiquitous 2005
    -Mobiquitous 2006

Contact Us




The First International Workshop on Mobile and Ubiquitous Context Aware Systems and Applications (MUBICA 2007)
August 6th, 2007

General Chair: Sanjay K. Madria (University of Missouri-Rolla)
Workshop Co-Chairs: Debopam Acharya (Georgia Southern University)
Vijay Kumar (University of Missouri-Kansas City)
Call For Papers
Technical Program

The Second International Workshop on Personalized Networks
August 10th, 2007

General Chair: Ignas Niemegeers (Delft University of Technology)
Workshop Co-Chairs: Sonia Heemstra de Groot, University of Twente
Sai Shankar, Qualcomm
Magda El Zarki, University of California, Irvine
Call For Papers
Technical Program

The 2nd International Workshop on Advances in Wireless Sensor Networks (IWASN 2007)
August 6th, 2007

Workshop Chair: Athanassios Manikas, Imperial College London, UK
TPC Chair: Lawrence Wong, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Call For Papers
Technical Program

The First Workshop on the Security and Privacy of Emerging Ubiquitous Communication Systems
August 10th, 2007

Program Co-Chairs: Marco Gruteser, WINLAB, Rutgers University
Wade Trappe, WINLAB, Rutgers University
Yanyong Zhang, WINLAB, Rutgers University
Call For Papers
Technical Program (TBA)