-Msg from General Chair
    -Msg from the PC Chairs
    -Call For Participation
    -Call For Papers [PDF]
    -Call For Papers [TXT]
    -Call For Demos [PDF]
    -Call For Posters [PDF]
    -Important Dates
    -Authors' Kit

    -Organizing Committee
    -Program Committee

    -Technical Program
    -Keynote Speakers
    -VANET Panelists


    -Conference Site
    -Hotel Reservations
    -Visa Information

  Past Conference
    -Mobiquitous 2004
    -Mobiquitous 2005
    -Mobiquitous 2006

Contact Us



Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Guohong Cao, Penn State University

Program Chair:

Robin Kravets, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Program Co-Chair:

Anind Dey, Carnegie Mellon University
Hui Lei, IBM Research

Workshop Chair:

Suman Banerjee, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Demo Chair:

Hao Zhu, Florida International University

Poster Chair:

Al Harris, Universita di Padova
Dong Xuan, Ohio State University

Finance Chair:

Karen Decker, ICST

Publication Chair:

Cristina Nita-Rotaru, Purdue university

Publicity Chair:

Antonio Capone, Politecnico di Milano
Wensheng Zhang, Iowa State University

Local Chair:

Zhen Jiang, West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Web Chair:

Hui Song, Penn State University

Conference Coordinator

Zita Rozsa, ICST

Steering Committee

Imrich Chlamtac, Create-Net (chair)
Fausto Giunchiglia, University of Trento
Tom La Porta, Penn State University
Francesco De Pellegrini, Create-Net
Chiara Petrioli, Universita di Roma "La Sapienza"
Krishna Sivalingam, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Michele Zorzi, Universita di Padova