9th International Conference on Mobile and Ubiquitous Systems: Computing, Networking and Services

December 12–14, 2012 | Beijing, People's Republic of China

Program Committee Members

    Aaron Quigley aquigley@ucd.ie University College Dublin  
    Alois Ferscha ferscha@soft.uni-linz.ac.at University of Linz  
    Andrea Tomatis andrea.tomatis@hitachi-eu.com Hitachi Europe - ERD  
    Andrzej Duda andrzej.duda@imag.fr Grenoble INP  
    Branislav Kusy brano.kusy@csiro.au CSIRO, Australia  
    Chris Gniady gniady@cs.arizona.edu University of Arizona  
    Christian Becker ls-becker@uni-mannheim.de University of Mannheim  
    Danny Soroker soroker@us.ibm.com IBM T.J. Watson Research Center  
    Erik Wilde dret@berkeley.edu EMC  
    Fahim Kawsar fahim.kawsar@gmail.com Bell Labs  
    Guo Deke guodeke@gmail.com National University of Defence Technology, China  
    Haibo Zeng haibo.zeng@mcgill.ca McGill University  
    Hao Yang hao.2.yang@nokia.com Nokia Research  
    Hedda Schmidtke schmidtke@teco.edu Carnegie Mellon University  
    Henry Holtzman holtzman@mit.edu MIT Media Laboratory  
    Iacopo Carreras iacopo.carreras@create-net.org CREATE-NET  
    Iqbal Mohomed iqbal@us.ibm.com IBM Research  
    Jiannong Cao csjcao@comp.polyu.edu.hk Hong Kong Polytechnic University  
    Jussi Kangasharju jussi.kangasharju@cs.helsinki.fi University of Helsinki  
    Kary Främling kary.framling@aalto.fi School of Science, Aalto University  
    Lei Rao leirao@cs.mcgill.ca General Motors Research Labs, US  
    Liming Chen l.chen@ulster.ac.uk University of Ulster  
    Marcus Handte marcus.handte@uni-due.de University of Duisburg-Essen  
    Matthias Kranz matthias.kranz@tum.de Technische Universit?t M?nchen  
    Michael Beigl michael.beigl@kit.edu Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, TECO  
    Michel Diaz michel.diaz@laas.fr LAAS-CNRS  
    Mo Li limo@ntu.edu.sg Nanyang Technological University  
    Neal Lathia neal.lathia@cl.cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge  
    Oscar Mayora oscar.mayora@create-net.org Create-Net  
    Pasquale Donadio pasquale.donadio@alcatel-lucent.it Alcatel-Lucent Italia SpA  
    Patrick Stuedi stu@zurich.ibm.com IBM research Zurich  
    Prof. Min Chen minchen@ieee.org Seoul National University  
    Prof. Roy H Campbell rhc@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana-  
    Champaign  
    Rasmus Ulslev Pedersen rup.inf@cbs.dk Copenhagen Business School  
    Silvia Santini santinis@wsn.tu-darmstadt.de Technische Universität Darmstadt  
    Stephan Karpischek skarpischek@ethz.ch ETH Zürich  
    Stephan Sigg sigg@nii.ac.jp National Institute of Informatics  
    Tomás Sánchez López tomas.sanchezlopez@eads.com EADS UK Innovation Works, UK  
    Wan Du duwan@ntu.edu.sg Nanyang Technological University  
    Yajuan Luo yajuan.luo@orange.com orange labs.beijing  
    Yanmin Zhu yzhu@cs.sjtu.edu.cn Shanghai Jiao Tong University  
    Yu Gu jasongu@sutd.edu.sg Singapore University of Design and Technology  
    Yunhuai Liu yunhuai.liu@gmail.com TRIMPS  
    Zhenjiang Li zhenjianglee@gmail.com Nanyang Technological University  
    Zhenning Shi zhenning.shi@orange.com Orange Labs Beijing  
    Zhiwen Yu zhiwenyu@nwpu.edu.cn Northwestern Polytechnical University