Workshops

SenMetrics ( http://senmetrics.org )
Organizers:
Dr. Raghupathy Sivakumar, Georgia Institute of Technology (siva@ece.gatech.edu)
Dr. Eylem Ekici, Ohio State University (ekici@ece.osu.edu)
Dr. Ibrahim Matta, Boston University (matta@cs.bu.edu)
HOT-P2P ( http://hot-p2p.org )
Organizers:
Dr. Cosimo Anglano, Univ. del Piemonte Orientale (cosimo.anglano@unipmn.it)
P2PKM ( http://www.p2pkm.org )
Organizers:
Dr. Ilya Zaihrayeu, Universita` di Trento, Italy (ilya.zaihrayeu@dit.unitn.it)
Dr. Dave Robertson, University of Edinburg, Scotland (dr@inf.ed.ac.uk)

V2VCOM ( http://v2vcom.org )
Organizers:
Dr. Onur Altintas, Toyota InfoTechnology Center, Japan (onur@jp.toyota-itc.com)
Dr. Wai Chen, Telcordia Technologies, Piscataway, NJ (wchen@research.telcordia.com)