Organizing Committee

 

General Co-Chairs: Dr. Ramesh Rao University of California, San Diego, rrao@ucsd.edu

Dr. Krishna Sivalingam University of Maryland Baltimore County, krishna@cs.umbc.edu

Dr. Chiara Petrioli Universita di Roma "La Sapienza", petrioli@di.uniroma1.it
Program Co-Chairs: Dr. Suresh Singh Portland State University, singh@cs.pdx.edu

Dr. Philippe Bonnet University of Copenhagen,  bonnet@diku.dk

Dr. Anupam Joshi University of Maryland Baltimore County, joshi@cs.umbc.edu

Dr. Ryusuke Masuoka Fujitsu Labs of America, ryusuke.masuoka@us.fujitsu.com
Publicity Chairs: Dr. Andreas Savvides Yale University, andreas.savvides@yale.edu

Dr.  Mohamed Younis University of Maryland Baltimore County, younis@cs.umbc.edu
Panels Chair: Dr.  Jennifer Hou University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign, jhou@cs.uiuc.edu
Workshops Co-Chairs: Dr. Stefano Basagni Northeastern University, basagni@ece.neu.edu

Dr. Prithwish Basu BBN Technologies, pbasu@bbn.com
Demo Chair: Dr. Ramiro Liscano Univeristy of Ottawa, Ramiro.liscano@uottawa.ca
Local Arrangements Chair: Dr. Kang Wang
Qualcomm, kangw@qualcomm.com
Publications Chair: Dr. Antonis Kalis Athens Information Technology
Registration Chair: Dr. Vishal Anand
SUNY college at Brockport
Finance Chair: Karen Decker
ICST Texas,USA, karen@icst.org
Accommodations Chair: Kathy Kunz
ICST California,USA, kathy.kunz@icst.org
Steering Committee : Dr. Imrich Chlamtac,Chair Create-net,

Dr. Michele Zorzi
Universita di Padova

Dr. Fausto Giunchiglia
University of Trento

Dr. Tom LaPorta
Penn State University

Dr. Chiara Petrioli Universita di Roma "La Sapienza"

Dr. Krishna Sivalingam University of Maryland Baltimore County