Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs:
Imrich Chlamtac
University of Texas at Dallas
chlamtac@utdallas.edu
Fausto Giunchiglia
Università di Trento
fausto@dit.unitn.it

General Vice Co-Chairs:
Michele Zorzi
Università di Padova
zorzi@dei.unipd.it
Valentina Tamma
University of Liverpool
valli@csc.liv.ac.uk

Program Co-Chairs:
Tom La Porta
Penn State University
tlp@cse.psu.edu
Chiara Petrioli
Università di Roma “La Sapienza”
petrioli@dsi.uniroma1.it
Tim Finin
Univ. of Maryland Baltimore County
finin@cs.umbc.edu
Chiara Ghidini
ITC-Irst, Trento
ghidini@itc.it

Tutorial Co-Chairs:
Mani Srivastava
Univ. of California Los Angeles
mbs@ee.ucla.edu
Manolis Koubarakis
Technical University of Crete
manolis@intelligence.tuc.gr

Publicity Co-Chairs:
Stefano Basagni
Northeastern University
basagni@ece.neu.edu
Ilya Zaihrayeu
University of Trento
ilya@dit.unitn.it

Panel Co-Chairs:
Parviz Kermani
parviz@us.ibm.com
Anupam Joshi
joshi@cs.umbc.edu

Registration Chair:
Robin Kravets
Univ. of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
rhk@cs.uiuc.edu

Demo Chair:
Yannis Labrou
Fujitsu Labs of America
yannis@fla.fujitsu.com

Local Arrangements Chair:
Prithwish Basu
BBN Technologies
pbasu@bbn.com

Publication Chair:
Roger Whitaker
Cardiff University
R.M.Whitaker@cs.cf.ac.uk

Sponsorship Chair:
Frank Fitzek
Aalborg University